Too Little, Too Late

I was so hyped to make this blog and wanted to write something new everyday for a week after I made it. Now I’m just faced with writers block. What am I supposed to write? It was supposed to be therapeutic but now…I’m loving life, all I really wanted to get out there was my political experience. I did that. Now what?

The seasons are changing and, here in Nebraska, they change rapidly. Sometimes week to week, ha-HA. No but really, there’s science behind the weather fluctuations here and I’ll tell you about that if you want. Not here though, no sir. What else is there? Politics…ugh…national politics. Local politics are getting interesting, what with the municipal elections. I have no extreme opinions on those other than vote for the people who aren’t waving Gadsden flags and tri-corner hats.

I mean…I think that’s all I’ll write for now. I just didn’t want anyone to think I’d forgotten about you.

Leave a Reply

